Pretending to Be…


Megan Fox
January 12, 2008, 5:05 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

“I’m young and have a lot of hormones – I’m always in the mood! But I like sex with one person when I’m in a relationship. Sex with random people who I’ve met at clubs is not really my thing.”

I don’t know whether to put her in the ‘good girl’ category or the ‘bad girl’ category… maybe thats a good thing…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

shes in my in a heart beat catagory!

Comment by Golden Nigz Rong




Leave a Reply

