Pretending to Be…


Going MIA…
February 23, 2008, 6:11 pm
Filed under: Picture and a Couple Words


I will be going underground for the next several days… I have a Design Critique and a Paper for Writing for Design on Work and ‘Ethics’ due AND a Middle East Reaction Journal AND I have to study for my History of Architecture Exam. Wish me Luck.

Also I would like to thank the thousands of people who loyally read my blog daily.
Also I would like to thank the hundreds of people who loyally read my blog daily.
Also I would like to thank the dozens of people who loyally read my blog daily.
wait, who am I kidding…. YO An Rong i would like to thank you for loyally reading my blog, lol.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

