Pretending to Be…


Jet Lag is a Bitch…
August 23, 2008, 10:29 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Just got back to the States on the 22nd…
14 hour flight…
by myself…
sitting next to two chinese toddlers…
ughhhhh…
then I realize school starts the 25th NOT the 27th…
which means i came home friday night…
I have to pack all day saturday and take care of other little things…
then leave on sunday…
Not to mention I have things to change in my school schedule and shit…
Then I realize that I left my SD card in korea with all my pictures…
GREEEAAATTTTT…..
And not to mention I miss Korea like crazy and it hasnt been 24 hours since I left…
It feels like I broke up with a girl or something…
Or lost a best friend…
OK emo time is over…
School grind time…

“Life is tragic simply because the earth turns and the sun inexorably rises and sets, and one day, for each of us, the sun will go down for the last, last time.”
-James Baldwin


Art by Korean artist Jung Yeondoo
This kinda expresses my mood right now…
OK seriously no more Emo shit, I promise…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

