Pretending to Be…


Gossip Girls…
September 1, 2008, 11:30 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok so there is a new rule in effect that I just found out today…
Today I violated this rule,
and I almost lost my life…

If you are female then it is Newton’s 4th law that you are watching Gossips Girls on Monday nights…
I have no idea what that show is about nor have I ever watched an episode…
But what I do know,
is that from 8pm-9pm on Mondays,
you will not be able to get in contact with any girl,
whether it be via phone call, text message, e-mail, Facebook, telepathy, or passenger pigeon.
Any type of communication stops during Gossip Girls.
I have learned that the hard way today.

…and if you fuck with a girl’s Gossip Girl time,
there will be hell to pay.
Trust me, shit can and will get ugly.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

