Pretending to Be…


Lets take an Intermission…
September 3, 2008, 3:44 am
Filed under: Lets take an Intermission

Ill be ready to break my heart again
Everytime you tell me we’re just friends
and Ill be ready to break my heart once more
Everytime that you walk right out my door
’till you open your eyes
To my love in disguise
Ill be watching the hands of time
And ill be ready to break my heart again…

Time after time I see you with someone
But when he leaves its back to me you run
I used to think that being friends was fun
‘Till my eyes could see that my heart was fallin’ for you
You call me up when someone breaks your heart
I mend the peices when you fall apart
I want to say I loved you form the start
But until I do, baby Ill be there for you

Ill be ready to break my heart again
Everytime you tell me we’re just friends
and Ill be ready to break my heart once more
Everytime that you walk right out my door
’till you open your eyes
To my love in disguise
Ill be watching the hands of time
And ill be ready to break my heart again…

I’ve seen you fall in love a hundred times
and ive been there for every tear you cried
Girl if I had the chance to make you mine
But until I do Ill keep breaking my heart for you

Ill be ready to break my heart again
Everytime you tell me we’re just friends
and Ill be ready to break my heart once more
Everytime that you walk right out my door
’till you open your eyes
To my love in disguise
Ill be watching the hands of time
And ill be ready to break my heart again…

Maybe Im just a fool
For lovin’ you for so long
but until you know
My love goes on and on

Ill be ready to break my heart again
Everytime you tell me we’re just friends
and Ill be ready to break my heart once more
Everytime that you walk right out my door
’till you open your eyes
To my love in disguise
Ill be watching the hands of time
And ill be ready to break my heart again…

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

story of my life

Comment by An Rong

Jun stop talking about my boyfriend. I know you want him but he’s mine.

Comment by Jess Man

i know i make hii mad sometimes, and he comes to you. but he will never be with you. long told me to say this hahaha.

Comment by Jess Man

wat r u talking about???
long NEVER EVER complains about you…

Comment by Jun




Leave a Reply

