Pretending to Be…


Blah…
September 19, 2008, 5:05 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

School is kicking my ass…
I also realized I have become a nerd…
Dont know how I feel about that yet…
Also I’ve only gone out once this semester…
The people I want to hang out with are all far away…
…or they’re just too busy for me…

This blog is slowly dying…
Guess Im getting tired of pretending….

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

being closed off from the world is pretty fun. welcome to my world!

Comment by Louie

i also like how my word press avatar actually works here.

Comment by Louie




Leave a Reply

