Pretending to Be…


RANT!…and then lets Take an Intermission…
September 26, 2008, 4:36 am
Filed under: Pretending to be Ignorant...

Ok, so get this:
I get an email from one of my professors a few days ago.
She’s says that dues to my absences, she “recommends” that I should drop the course.
After I read that, Im like WTF…
I mean I did miss that class 3 times and we only meet 2 times a week, but seriously is this bitch telling me I should drop the course?
So today I meet her in class and I talk to her.
And she basically said there is no way I am passing her class if I stay in the course and that I should drop it.
Seriously?
So this bitch was willing to fail me just because I missed her class 3 times?
Really?
Why the FUCK did I choose to go to a small school?
SO SHIT LIKE THIS DOESNT HAPPEN TO ME..
WTF
I thought about appealing this shit to the school,
but what happens if I win?
I have to sit through her class for the semester?
FUCK THAT
She was like its “school policy that I have to fail you if you miss 2 weeks worth of classes.”
FUCK YOU BITCH
Shouldn’t your main priority and object be to teach students?
What does failing me and kicking me out accomplish?
GOODNESS FUCKING GRACIOUS.
And to think the tuition I pay puts food on that fuckin bitch’s table.
Seriously I am so mad that Im not mad.
Have you ever been that mad?
SOOOO mad to a point where you cant forcer yourself to be mad?
Does that make sense?
Cause thats how im feeling.
Seriously.
WHAT.
THE.
FUCK.

MIDDLE FINGER TO THE LAW, NIGGA, GRIPPIN MY BALLS!!!!!!!!!

OK aite enough ranting…
relax,
and breatheeee….

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

No country is perfect including the US, but it’s my country. My life is infinitely better than what I would have had living in the Philippines.

and werd, fuck that teacher. I hate it when classes are based on attendance. I believe all that matters is if you know the material or not. That’s all that matters.

Comment by DJ




Leave a Reply

