Pretending to Be…


Lets Take a [extended] Intermission…
October 9, 2008, 12:30 am
Filed under: Lets take an Intermission | Tags: , ,

School stress… I dont even have to talk about it right? Anyway, shitload of work that I have to get done… I just need to make it to October 31st then I’ll be fine… Last night my friend sent me a text about how she was one foot away from Nas and Kelis… she was working a event for her internship at Cornerstone/Fader in collab with Smirnoff… Then just the other day my friend was telling me all about the a concert he went to with Slick Rick, KRS, and the aforementioned Nas… not to mention my lil sis enjoying her college life in Korea… seems like Im the only one stressing and shit…

but anyway lets take a intermission…

I remember all you had to do to get a girl hot is to tell her you listened to Craig David… was that just on my block???

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

