Pretending to Be…


Thank God The Election is Over…
November 5, 2008, 10:23 pm
Filed under: Pretending to be Ignorant... | Tags: , , ,


I only sleep with democrats


Thank God
I was getting nauseous of all the political news and controversies and all that bullshit…
I didnt vote….
lazy, ignorant, unpatriotic?
u tell me…
but Im glad Obama won…
we finally have a qualified president…
even though I do not agree with many of his policies…
And even if he keeps only half of his promises he will be a good president…
Says a lot about our government doesnt it?

dont_2
Why I didnt vote (sarcasm)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thanks for the backlink
😉

Comment by Jose (ViaComIT)




Leave a Reply

