Pretending to Be…


What happens When I Take a Girl out…
December 14, 2008, 1:21 am
Filed under: Pretending to be a Pimp | Tags: ,

MIA My Crush:
Don’t you hate that?

VINCENT Me:
What?

MIA My Crush:
Uncomfortable silences. Why do we
feel it’s necessary to yak about
bullshit in order to be
comfortable?

VINCENTMe:
I don’t know.

MIA My Crush:
That’s when you know you found
somebody special. When you can
just shut the fuck up for a minute,
and comfortably share silence.

VINCENT Me:
I don’t think we’re there yet. But
don’t feel bad, we just met each
other.

MIA My Crush:
Well I’ll tell you what, I’ll go to
the bathroom and powder my nose,
while you sit here and think of
something to say.

VINCENT Me:
I’ll do that.
EPILOGUE:
VINCENT Me:
So you’re gonna go out there, drink
your drink, say “Goodnight, I’ve
had a very lovely evening,” go
home, and jack off. And that’s all
you’re gonna do.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

o so sad! is that what you really do…or just vincent…ha. or maybe i missed the point completely.

Comment by jess

that dialogue is a convo from ‘Pulp Fiction’…

Comment by Jun




Leave a Reply

