Pretending to Be…


Im a Chewer…
February 4, 2009, 7:44 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

frisk_1
frisk_2

Im a Chewer.
I chew things.
I chew my freaking nails to its cuticles.
I chew the skin on tip of my fingers.
I chew pencils, pens, and marker caps.
I cant chew my lip, so I resort to biting it.
When I eat, I strangely do not chew my food well enough, but I sure as hell bite my chopsticks.
After I eat I use toothpicks, which I chew until they disintegrate.
I chew gum, lots of it.
When I get into arguments I will chew you up and spit you out. Bet on that.

I know, its a horrible and disgusting habit.
What is the point of this post?
Not much, except for the part that I chew things.
Im sleep deprived.
Sorry.
If I am sleep deprived why am I blogging about useless shit?
Its one of the unknown mysteries of the world…
Have a nice day everyone… or is it night??? I dont know.

But seriously…
having 6 classes And a part time job is kicking my ass…
I promised myself I would always blog every day, just to inspire myself but I broke that promise already…

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you also like to chew ass

Comment by Long

life’s hard!
chew away!

Comment by jess




Leave a Reply

